CONTACT US


GRATTAN TOWNSHIP AND SENIOR CENTER
12050 Belding Road - Belding MI 48809
phone: 616.691.8450
fax: 616.691.8804
Office Hours: 9 A.M. - 4 P.M. - Open Monday Thru Thursday

Supervisor: Frank Force supervisor@grattantownship.org
Clerk: Michelle Alberts clerk@grattantownship.org
Deputy Clerk: Amy Sue Brown deputyclerk@grattantownship.org
Treasurer: Sabrina Freeman treasurer@grattantownship.org
Deputy Treasurer:

Carol
Treynor

deputytreasurer@grattantownship.org
Trustee: Paul Knoerl paul.knoerl@comcast.net
Trustee: Dennis Heffron

info@heffronfarms.com

Assessor: Matt Frain assessor@grattantownship.org
Sewer Billing Clerk:

Kirsten Mork

sewerbilling@grattantownship.org
Zoning Enforcement Officer: Robert DenHouten

616-691-8450

Zoning Administrator

Gregg Converse

ggconverse@comcast.net

Zoning-Building Adm Assistant Laura Kuhnert zbaa@grattantownship.org
Building Inspector Casey Patterson buildingdept@grattantownship.org 
Office Manager:

Kirsten
Mork

officemgr@grattantownship.org
Fire Chief: Lou Kirkbride grattanfirechief@comcast.net
Web Master - Cable Channel 25 Gloria Burns grattanweb@comcast.net

Grattan Cable TV Channel 25
Grattan Township Web Page:

If you have questions or would like to report trouble about
the web page, please send them via email to
grattanweb@comcast.net