CONTACT US


GRATTAN TOWNSHIP AND SENIOR CENTER
12050 Belding Road - Belding MI 48809
phone: 616.691.8450
fax: 616.691.8804
Office Hours: 9 A.M. - 4 P.M. - Open Monday Thru Thursday

Supervisor: Frank Force supervisor@grattantownship.org
Clerk: Michelle Alberts clerk@grattantownship.org
Deputy Clerk: Susanna Drye deputyclerk@grattantownship.org
Treasurer: Sabrina Freeman treasurer@grattantownship.org
Deputy Treasurer:

Carol Treynor

deputytreasurer@grattantownship.org
Trustee: Paul Knoerl paul.knoerl@comcast.net
Trustee: Dennis Heffron

dennyheffron@heffronfarms.com

Assessor: Matt Frain assessor@grattantownship.org
Sewer Billing

Contact Treasurer's Department

sewerbilling@grattantownship.org
Zoning Enforcement Officer: Robert DenHouten

616-691-8450

Zoning Administrator

Gregg Converse

glconverse@gmail.com

Zoning-Building Adm Assistant Laura Kuhnert zbaa@grattantownship.org
Building Inspector Casey Patterson buildingdept@grattantownship.org 
Fire Chief: Lou Kirkbride grattanfirechief@comcast.net
Web Master - Cable Channel 25 Gloria Burns grattanweb@comcast.net

Grattan Cable TV Channel 25
Grattan Township Web Page: grattantownship.org

If you have questions or would like to report trouble about
the web page, please send them via email to
grattanweb@comcast.net