Grattan Township, MI

Contact Us

GRATTAN TOWNSHIP AND SENIOR CENTER
12050 Old Belding Road - Belding MI 48809
phone: 616.691.8450
fax: 616.691.8804
Office Hours: 9 A.M. - 4 P.M. - Open Monday Thru Thursday
2024 Calendar Dates

Grattan Township Regular Board Meeting
Second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.


Supervisor Frank Force supervisor@grattantownship.org
Clerk Michelle Alberts clerk@grattantownship.org
Deputy Clerk Denise Biegalle deputyclerk@grattantownship.org
Treasurer Sabrina Freeman treasurer@grattantownship.org
Deputy Treasurer Lisa Vergouwe  deputytreasurer@grattantownship.org
Trustee Paul Knoerl paul.knoerl@comcast.net
Trustee Dennis Heffron dennyheffron@heffronfarms.com
Assessor Kara Dougherty assessor@grattantownship.org
Sewer Billing Contact Treasurer's Department sewerbilling@grattantownship.org
Zoning Administrator Ryan Carrigan zoningadmin@grattantownship.org
Zoning & Building
Administrative Assistant
Laura Kuhnert  zbba@grattantownship.org

Building Inspector Casey Patterson buildingdept@grattantownship.org
Fire Chief Lou Kirkbride firechief@grattantownship.org
Office Assistant  Otto McNaughton office@grattantownship.org
     


If you have questions or would like to report corrections about the web page, please send them via email to clerk@grattantownship.org.

Sign up for enotification